random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



best banner ever?

It would be challenging to choose a single favorite banner ad. Her eyes seduce me into a clicking fool. Her humor tickles me on the of worst days. I am leaving our many classic banners and uber-talented people, but I am writing about banners today because there is one that you may never see, but it is right up there with the best of the best. For reasons he doesn't have to justify, since it's his business (I wonder if it's file name was too long or something technical was up, since I've never explored the banner rules, I dunno), Andrew rejected her banner, you've got to see it. Again. I might just copy it for posterity.

I think Andrew (or somebody with access to the banners) should organize a poll to vote on the all-time best banners. It could be one more award DLand gives out to spur interest in banner sales and stimulate creativity and communication in the DLand community. I have not seen all the banners and my tastes in arts can change with the winds of my moods, so tomorrow, who knows, but today, I vote for this one.



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME