random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



toward a balanced philosophy


It may be that most of the entries here are actually serious, though rather often it is a seriousness with a tongue-in-cheek twist or a pythonesque absurdity subtly woven into an otherwise serious appearing bit of prose. It is a challenge for me to find words to re-phrase fundamental logic and reason so it appears as or close to an original thought. In fact, the following little ditty is closer to the natural personality of the funda:

�����when I am my most serious,
��I try to remember not to take things so seriously.
�����and when I am at my most silliest,
��I try to remember not to wet my pants.



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME