random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



chutes and ladders

but wait, seriously, when I was a littler kid, I learned that big people did not know any more than little people about the really important things... I was told to shut up a lot and I learned to be still (song cue)... when I was in my teens, I was treated like I was sub-human, incapable of intelligent or meaningful thought, by most people older in body age... and as I crossed the adult-body age range, I found that most kids and teens expected me to not be able to understand anything about them as if I am supposed to act like the 'grown-ups' acted to me when I was a kid or teen... I never understood "supposed-to"... it becomes very confusing to deal with most human beings because I do not understand or want to play the game of stereotypes and expectations (chutes and ladders for the adult?... ah, at least I can smile - and laugh at myself believing someone understands)...



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME