random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



convergeance


If I am standing at the point where energies converge to create a new concept, I consider it my responsibility to acknowledge the experience, my opportunity to expand the experience, my challenge to record the experience, my priviledge to be a small part of the experience, and my destiny to share the experience as much as I am able. To be at this point, as much as possible, is one of my primary goals and pleasures in this life




about typos and spellcheckers I agree with this: "Anyone who can only think of one way to spell a word obviouly lacks imagination" ~ Mark Twain



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME