random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



for love or gods

I would fall in love with him if he wasn't already in love with Bobby (along with thousands of others) who is in love with her (what is it about the written word that seems to compel me to fall in love with people already in love with other people?... dumb luck, perhaps) who is number one of the thousands previously mentioned thousand (and why don't I attract thousands?... maybe looking for love is more threatening than being in love) and so I don't... no wonder I'm lonely...

maybe the gods (or even the godz, who don't actualy exist here yet) will find me...



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME