random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



social contract

I shall continue to endeavor to strive to improve my verbose manipulation of the language in order to provide the most accurately repeated representation of expression of myself and my ideas and opinions that I can attain and present in words all I am as I am at the moment I am so that you may have my subjective perspective of self proposed by me before your eyes for your subjective assessment through reading perusal at your leisure with the hope that you do the same so that some sort of resolution towards understanding can begin to allow some meaningful form of communication to form and be mutually realized between us.*

Sign and date here signifying:

RECEIVED: __________________________

UNDERSTOOD:** ____________________

AGREED:*** _________________________


*uh-huh...

** understanding that understanding may be discussed and verified in any non-harmful manner at any time for the length of this contract.

*** agreeing that what is understood to be agreed to may be discussed and clarified at any time during the duration of this contract.


I ____________________________ accept this contract as written for as long as I feel like it with the understanding that if my feelings change I will notify all signed and attached parties via eye contact, verbal exchange, and writing forthwith.


__________________ __________________

__________________ __________________

# of parties attached (sign all copies): ______



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME