random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



step lively

Please don't ask me to keep in step
I find it challenging enough to keep in line.*


We are losing track of time. The computer tells me that entries have been uploaded at a rate of four per hour so far, that's twice the going rate. This will deplete the thoughts and possibly lead to repetition much faster than if I stuck to the every 30 minute deal. As you see, I find it challenging to follow rules even when they might benefit me. Still, it is time to turn on the computer clock.**



* paraphrasing Ashleigh Brilliant.


** somebody tell me to slow down, will ya?



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME