random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



stoicism

what we think we know about s t o i c i s m.*


I think of the Waterboys and songs about Pan and wonder whatever happened to the promised land and why everyone does not see everything is part of me. Then I think, how can a philosophy based on everything being part of everything deem to eliminate some things? So much of stoicism makes so much sense and yet, life without passion is death, so I pass.**



* One of the cornerstones of fundaphilosophy, to be sure, however only one part of the whole.


** "and he walked away passively" ~ Bill Cosby***

*** reminding me of Monty Python.



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME