random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



stranger than fiction

I am considering getting nasty with z0tl in order to tempt him into Hibernation: Off mode, not only to celebrate his upcoming 1000th poetrix (records were meant to be played), but mostly because he is so much fun to play with. I will never let him know that he is my hero and I dream of the day I am added to his buddy list, so don't you dare tell him.

Of course this entry is merely a red herring, bait for the fish. He knows the truth, and that is almost always stranger than fiction. Even if you read. Shhhh, the ice cream is melting.



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME