random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



thank you note

And when I am secure, I look down at your words as I fly by seeking a similar dream. Rejoicing in the wonderful way you love and with tears of bliss, I thank you for being.

And when I am insecure, I look up as I crawl by pathetically hoping the world will not fall on me before someone finds me, saves me, anyone, who cares even just a little. Cursing the loneliness and jealousy I feel and with tears of self-pity, I thank you for being.

Your words give me wind to fly when I am up, and give me hope to not die when I am down.*



* inspired by prowling leo for the way she expresses her love, and all who love so well.



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME