random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



walls

I will not be another brick in the wall.

My mission in life, accepted before I even thought of it, is to find ways through walls and ultimately, to dissolve the matter that walls are made of.

Whether through words or some other means, including running headlong into the dang walls at times, I strive to (to us a Zen via Matrix vernacular) 'be' the wall so I can better understand it, bend it, pass through it, dissolve it.

I have been pitifully poor at this mission in recent years, but it does not mean I have given up.

I have my orders...

and my lumps.



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME