random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



waving

people say I'm crazy... doing what i'm doing (thank you John). Ah, when all else fails I can always turn to the music in my mind for inspiration and that often leads me to remember snips and links I put aside because they reminded me of some part of my basic nature. My philosophy includes a line from a Waterboys song about a guy waving out of the window of a train, a guy just waving at anything and anyone who might be out there.

"...people ask me, hey��
��what are you waving at?...
I say, what have I got to lose?
��somebody might wave back..."

What reminded me of that bit of my core optimism was reading this. I warmed up real fast to the idea of waving at trees.



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME