random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



what we want

I would really love to personally thank you each individually for coming, and I do whenever I can, but some of you pass by so quickly you forget to leave a note or number or some way to contact you. In fact, most of you forget to add me to your favorites. Or tell people what a good time you had here. You are having a good time, aren't you?

If I thought you'd leave comments I'd consider an upgrade to supergold, but then, that would be one more thing you might not remember and I wouldn't want to tax your memory. The important thing is that you remember to come back here and if you don't want a personal thank you, well, that's ok. Isn't it funny how when we don't want something, we can always get what we want? Or maybe it just seems that way.



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME