random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



little numbers

There's this little number in the upper right hand corner of the screen (at least that is where it is at the moment) that lets us know how many people have this site pulled up on their computer (notice I did not say how many people are viewing the site... reality, ya know) and I see it change now and then and when it jumps up three or four or more I'm like hey, wait a second, I'll think of something clever to say so you don't go away but usually before I can even get another entry uploaded the number drops which means they are gone. Now I ask you, how pathetic does a life have to get for that number dropping to be cause for disappointment? Maybe Blogathons or those counter things should come with warning labels.*


* WARNING: Blogathons can be depressing for over-sensitive types**



** But then, I suppose I am just being silly***

*** It was just smoke that got in my eyes, really... or speck of dust or a fly or something, I'm not really crying over you leaving, no, not me.



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME