random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



ponderings

perhaps I ponder too much for some, like that fellow who passed along his deep thoughts (which were probably not all his, but a collaborative effort on the part of several or more writers) on late night television (SNL, I used tokeep his name handy, for moments like this when I referred to him, but my memory isn't worth jack sometimes), or like a couple of odd shaped genetically-altered lab mice named after body parts with bipolar personalities (disordered, to be sure... the personalities, not the body parts), but anyway...

You've been to the Doctor, probably, and you've been asked to cough, probably, for any number of reasons. So what I'm suddenly pondering is.

When the doctor says� "cough."��
Why doesn't he say
"cough and cover your mouth"������
I mean...
���������������������how is a child to learn?�



meanwhile, remember: You don't have to be a dog to wag your tail.


I think it's time for food, after all everybody needs a good distraction now and then. See other entries for more meaningful gibberish.



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME