random�� today�� prior�� after�� archive�� profile�� notes�� email�� call�� add�� tell�� gift�� rings�� others�� host�� facets�� blogmad!�� VARB?



THE


FUNDA


please stand by...



what I do

I strive to actualize my highest ideals, which are honesty (a quest for sharing the whole truth) and innocence (which is harmless intent).

I nurture my curiosity, imagination, and desire (which are insatiable). I explore my creativity and ability to love (which are infinite). I invest myself in kindness and peaceful endeavors. I challenge myself to perceive the most positive possible experience (and believe anything is possible).

I embrace positive energy sources. I offer assistance to negative energy sources. I pour myself into words, into singing, into running, into sharing passion, into love. I live to share with those who understand and actualize conscious awareness, especially if you do similar things.

Fundamentals.



ELSETIME�<�<�<�<�����������������������>�>�>�>�ELSETIME